Meeting Room

Meet our leadership team that works diligently to ensure Clara Barton Hospital and Clinics are meeting the healthcare needs of our community


Hospital Leadership
Jim Blackwell
Executive Officer
Amanda Hoffman
Vice President/
Director of Pharmacy
Show More
Mary Bennett
Director of Business Office
John Cuffe
Director of Therapy Services
Karla Crissman
Assistant Clinic Administrator
Brian Dolezal
Director of Dietary Services
Sydney Dolezal
Director of Public Relations and Provider Recruitment
Betty Evers
Director of Radiology
Deb Hawkins
Clinic Practice Administrator
Paula Hofmeister
Director of Emergency Services
Joel Hutchcraft
Director of Plant Operations
Kristie Kaiser
Doris Meyeres
Administrative/Accounting Specialist
John Moshier
Director of Human Resources
Michelle Moshier
Foundation Director
Sandy Ray
Director of Materials
Susan Stanley
Director of Health Information Management
Michelle Schwager
Manager of Environmental Services
Paulette Soupiset
Director of Nursing
Kim Tutak
Director of Surgery
Lori Vainer
Director of Respiratory Therapy
Myrtle Whitmore
Director of Laboratory
Show More
For Life-Threatening Emergencies Call 911